Kansas City Chorale

Events by Kansas City Chorale

Kansas City Chorale Season Tickets

Wed, Aug 14 - Tue, May 5, 2020

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kansas City Chorale

(Senior 65+) KC Chorale Season Tickets

Mon, Aug 19 - Tue, May 5, 2020

8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Kansas City Chorale

Prairie Bluegrass - Saturday, March 7

Sat, Mar 7, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

1900 Building

Prairie Bluegrass - Sunday, March 8

Sun, Mar 8, 2020

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

St. John's United Methodist Church

Springsong - Saturday, April 11

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art

The Travels of Marco Polo (live recording) - Sunday, May 3

Sun, May 3, 2020

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception

The Travels of Marco Polo (live recording) - Tuesday, May 5

Tue, May 5, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Our Lady of Sorrows